St Tammany Parish Library

Libraries In Saint Tammany Parish

Library list in alphabetical order with library name, hours open, address, phone number and email address.
Notice: The webmaster/owner of this website cannot guarantee the accuracy of this list. If new libraries are built the webmaster will try to keep the list updated. We suggest that you call the library at the number listed before going there for the first time to make sure it is open at the location given. To learn more about St Tammany Parish Click Here.

Library List By City And/Or Location

Administrative Office – Website
St. Tammany Parish Library Headquarters
310 W. 21st Avenue
Covington, LA 70433

Telephone: (985) 871-1219
Fax: (985) 871-1224

 

Abita Springs Branch
Hours:
Monday-Tuesday – 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wednesday – 12 p.m.-8 p.m.
Thursday – Friday – 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Address: 71683 Leveson Street
Abita Springs, LA 70420

Telephone: (985) 893-6285
Fax: (985) 871-1336
E-Mail: abita@stpl.us

 

Bush Branch
Hours:
Monday-Tuesday – 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Wednesday – 12 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Thursday – Friday – 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Address: 81597 Hwy. 41
Bush, LA 70431

Telephone: (985) 886-3588
Fax: (985) 886-1054
E-Mail: bush@stpl.us

 

Causeway Branch
Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday-Saturday 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Address: 3457 Highway 190
Mandeville, LA 70471

Telephone: (985) 626-9779
Fax: (985) 626-9783
E-Mail: causeway@stpl.us

 

Covington Branch
Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday-Saturday 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Address: 310 W. 21st Ave.
Covington, LA 70433

Telephone: (985) 893-6280
Fax: (985) 871-1271
E-Mail: covington@stpl.us

 

Folsom Branch
Hours:
Monday-Tuesday – 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wednesday – 12 p.m.-8 p.m.
Thursday – Friday – 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Address: 82393 Railroad Avenue
Folsom, LA 70437

Telephone: (985) 796-9728
Fax: (985) 796-9304
E-Mail: folsom@stpl.us

 

Lacombe Branch
Hours:
Monday-Tuesday – 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wednesday – 12 p.m.-8 p.m.
Thursday – Friday – 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Address: 28027 Hwy 190
Lacombe, LA 70445

Telephone: (985) 882-7858
E-Mail: lacombe@stpl.us

 

Lee Road Branch
Hours:
Monday-Tuesday – 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wednesday – 12 p.m.-8 p.m.
Thursday – Friday – 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Address: 79213 Hwy 40
Covington, LA 70435

Telephone: (985) 893-6284
Fax:(985) 871-1349
E-Mail: leeroad@stpl.us

 

Madisonville Branch
Hours:
Monday-Thursday
9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday-Saturday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Address: 1123 Main St.
Madisonville, LA 70447

Telephone:
(985) 845-4819
Fax:
(985) 845-0473
Email: Madisonville@stpl.us

 

Mandeville Branch
Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday-Saturday 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Address: 844 Girod St.
Mandeville, LA 70448

Telephone: (985) 626-4293
Fax:(985) 624-4621
E-Mail: mandeville@stpl.us

 

Pearl River Branch
Hours:
Monday-Tuesday – 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wednesday – 12 p.m.-8 p.m.
Thursday – Friday – 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Address: 64580 Hwy 41
Pearl River, LA 70452

Telephone: (985) 863-5518
Fax: (985) 863-1730
E-Mail: pearlriver@stpl.us

 

Slidell Branch
Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday-Saturday 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Address: 555 Robert Blvd.
Slidell, LA 70458

Telephone: (985) 646-6470
Fax: (985) 645-3553
E-Mail: slidell@stpl.us

 

South Slidell Branch
Hours:
Monday-Thursday
9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday-Saturday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Address: 3901 Pontchartrain Drive
Slidell La, 70458

Telephone:
(985) 781-0099
Fax: (985) 781-0097
Email:southslidell@stpl.us

 

 

Library Notice

Notice: This information accurate as of about March 2017 and can change at any time.

Leave a Reply